After a succesful first week and a half, I woud like to introduce the new LIEF board 2019.

From left to right:

❥ Sophie van Tilburg (treasurer)
❥ Jhaleesa Alberg (vice-chairman/activities commissioner)
❥ Simon Wittkamp (chairman)
❥ Max Laboyrie (secretary)

We are looking forward to the coming year and are excited to work with all of our members!